Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve McClure

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve McClure

4.7 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Shannon

Anthony Shannon

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Steve McClure for my auto, home, and business insurance for decades. He has always been helpful. I feel like my insurance is "taken care of" and I can mostly forget about it and live my life. Thank you, Steve."
Profile photo of Jill Swanson Hoglund

Jill Swanson Hoglund

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking care of my cars, home and rental!"
Profile photo of Sheri Laurie

Sheri Laurie

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Triglia

Bob Triglia

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Goulet

Jennifer Goulet

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris LaPierre

Chris LaPierre

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got connected to Steve by way of my wife who had been a customer of his her entire life. His professionalism, kindness, and ability to pull together insurance packages that combine value and quality is exemplary. I would recommend Steve to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Kathie Vizgaudis

Kathie Vizgaudis

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is an excellent insurance agent and has always been extremely helpful whenever I’ve needed assistance. He’s very knowledgeable about I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Julie Maggart

Julie Maggart

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Steve McClure because he is committed to providing great customer service. He and his company are friendly, helpful and will go above and beyond to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Candler Rich

Candler Rich

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Reep

Scott Reep

August 21, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Walling

Nicole Walling

March 14, 2017

5  out of  5